Erik Penny: Heart Bleed Out (CD+Bag)

17.00 €
incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock


The brandnew album of the American singer/songwriter Erik Penny including hand-printed cotton bag!

The American singer/songwriter Erik Penny is a philosopher of the little things, a charismatic storyteller. The songs on "Heart Bleed Out" are among the most personal he has ever written - fourteen snapshots of a painful and challenging time that are pervaded by a slight melancholy, but never bitter. Thoughts about awakening life are just as present as those about impermanence and loss, thoughts about how happy and how sad one can be; and both at the same time.


01 Heart Bleed Out (3:34)
02 Flowers & Fire (4:01)
03 A Path We Share (3:27)
04 Like Water (3:43)
05 Another Way Of Talking (3:54)
06 High As A Ghost (3:58)
07 Girl From Oaxaca (4:43)
08 Call It Home (3:01)
09 Springtime (3:49)
10 Dance (3:19)
11 Not My Place (3:13)
12 Old Enemies (4:29)
13 Feel Love (3:30)
14 The Meaning (3:40)

Total length: 52:21

Release Date: 10/24/14

Details Bag:

Color: Nature
Format: 38x42 cm
Print color: may differ from the picture