B3: Memories In Melodies

In stock

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Berlin based jazz rock band B3's new album.

"Memories In Melodies" is the new album of the Berlin based fusion band B3. Sophisticated arrangements, grooving drums, funky bass lines, virtuoso guitars and - of course - the keys that hold everything together. In this case it's the keys of the Hammond B3 that band leader Andreas Hommelsheim plays so passionately.


01 Centre of the Universe (4:22)
02 After Seven Years (9:21)
03 Life Isn't That Hard (3:58)
04 Another Thursday Blues (7:55)
05 Ten Times Ten (6:36)
06 Lullaby (One Chord Song) (5:58)
07 Regards to Marcus (8:15)
08 Solitude (Not Into) (6:41)
09 Unisono Song (4:15)
10 In The Limelight (10:51)

Total length: 68:12

Release date: 05/29/15

Customers who bought this product also bought

B3: Back To My Roots
12.00 *
* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: All products, Jazz, Homepage