Erik Penny: Heart Bleed Out (CD+Bag)

Erik Penny: Heart Bleed Out (CD+Bag)

In stock

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

The brandnew album of the American singer/songwriter Erik Penny including hand-printed cotton bag (Color: nature, Size: 38x42 cm)!

The American singer/songwriter Erik Penny is a charismatic storyteller; a philosopher of the little things. The new songs from the new album "Heart Bleed Out" are among the most personal that he has ever written.


01 Heart Bleed Out (03:34)
02 Flowers & Fire (04:01)
03 A Path We Share (03:27)
04 Like Water (03:43)
05 Another Way Of Talking (03:54)
06 High As A Ghost (03:58)
07 Girl From Oaxaca (04:43)
08 Call It Home (03:01)
09 Springtime (03:49)
10 Dance (03:19)
11 Not My Place (03:13)
12 Old Enemies (04:29)
13 Feel Love (03:30)
14 The Meaning (03:40)

Total length: 52:21

Release date: 10/24/14

Details Bag:

Color: Nature
Format: 38x42 cm
Print color: may differ from the picture

Browse these categories as well: All products, Singer/Songwriter, Specials, Homepage