Lorenz Kellhuber: Live at the Montreux Jazz Festival (CD)

In stock

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Having released four trio albums, “Live at the Montreux Jazz Festival” is Lorenz Kellhuber's first solo record. To be released on Oct 20th, 2017.

Lorenz Kellhuber shines not only as an exceptional instrumentalist but also as an ingenious improvisator. As the first German musician he received the first price of the renowned Parmigiani Piano Solo Competition at Montreux Jazz Festival from Monty Alexander in summer 2014 and was invited to the first Montreux Jazz Academy where he played with Lee Ritenour, Charles Lloyd and Eric Harland. In 2016 Lorenz was nominated for the ECHO Jazz as “Newcomer of the Year”.


01 Opus 1.1 (11:48)         
02 Opus 1.2 (15:08)
03 Opus 1.3 (10:57)
04 Little Wing (06:18)
05 Can’t Find My Way Home (06:43)

Total length: 50:54

Release Date: 20.10.17

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Jazz, Homepage, All products