Jazz


Display per page
Sort by
21 - 40 of 40 results

"First Touch" is an amazing album to both jazz fans and fans of pop music. On his CD the exceptional guitarist Norbert Saric from Lüneburg is supported by two-time Grammy winner Ernie Watts, and former lead singer of the band Mezzoforte, Noel Mc Calla.

7.50 *

In stock

On this album the band around the Berlin drummer Torsten Zwingenberger is introducing itself for the first time with Boris Vanderlek (ts). Giorgio Crobu (g) and Kalli Gerhards (b) contributed already on the last production, with Harry "Sweets" Edison. Hot and bluesful mainstream swing sessions developed together with Plas Johnson. On this live studio recording the character of this sessions is documented.

7.50 *

In stock

Torsten Zwingenberger travels through four decades of jazz proving once again that his imagination is far from exhausted.

7.50 *

In stock

The Texan tenor sax player Buddy Tate meets the Torsten Zwingenberger Band live at Dixieland Hall in 1983

Old price 22.95 €
18.00 *

In stock

When Ronaldo Folegatti's debut album "Sounds of Watercolors" was released in the U.S. in 1991, it conquered five different U.S. charts almost overnight. It was played on 180 radio stations and landed at # 1 on the sales charts.

7.50 *

In stock

In the GDR, the band Vielharmonie was famous not only because of their many tours, but also for their participation in various festivals such as GDR Music Days, Berlin Jazz Stage (National and International) and many radio and TV events.

7.50 *

In stock

Playing some of the hippest instrumental jazz on the scene, Marseille Express was started by jazz guitar great, Jacques Barreau.

7.50 *

In stock

4-LP-live-boxset with the music of the French composer and pianist Martial Solal!

Old price 45.00 €
39.00 *

In stock

Since the release of his first album "Mektoub", Khalil Chahine is frequently working as a composer. Meanwhile, he has written songs for films, TV series, TV & radio advertising. Still he tries to remain open-minded to all influences. With his band, he is still to be experienced live.

7.50 *

In stock

After Ronaldo Folegatti's globally successful debut "Sounds of Watercolors", "Lust, Comics and Other Dreams" is his second album: a mature production with elements of samba, dreams, choro, comics, Tango, Italian food, feijoada, cartoons, Bossa, Brazilian humor ... combined and translated into a fantastic instrumental and vocal music.

7.50 *

In stock

Thomas Schiedel is one of the most experienced and dedicated studio musicians in the German music scene. As a multi-instrumentalist on keyboards, guitar, bass and drums, he worked on numerous projects, with big names such as Jack White, Drafi German, Milva, Udo Jürgens.

7.50 *

In stock

The first compilation of Blackbird Music with great songs of many artists of the label.

7.50 *

In stock

9.95 *

Currently unavailable

His album "Turkoise" was released in France in May 1991 and was ranked for three weeks under the best-selling CDs in the "France Soir" (a French newspaper), along with "The Doors", "Yes", "Santana" and the "Clash ".

7.50 *

In stock

Torsten Kamps (tenor, alto- & soprano saxophone, flutes, MIDI Winder Controller, all sequencer drums & synthesizers); guest musicians: Uli Kratz (guitars), Waldemar Szymanski (violin)

7.50 *

In stock

Mezcla is an expression for two diverse cultures mutually influencing each other through the music. It is a project which was created by Latin American and German artists living in Berlin who bring new life to the language, the concepts, and the music.

7.50 *

In stock

With "Tropical Safari" you will enjoy yourself listening to Richard Schreiber's travelling inspirations transposed beautifully in jazz fusion.

7.50 *

In stock

Mezcla is a band consisting of Latin American and German musicians: Daniel Gioia, Corinna Söllner, Juan Riquelme, Guillerme Castro, Imke Söller and guest musician José Miguel.

7.50 *

In stock

In 1989 Beto & Kara's debut album "Crystal Flakes" was released with great success. This publication has been praised worldwide and was honored with predicates such as "Audiophile CD of the month", "Newcomer of the Year", etc.

7.50 *

In stock

"Rise in Love" is the second release by Beto & Kara on AH Records. After their successful debut album "Crystal Flakes", the Brazilian composer, guitarist and singer, Roberto Pereira (Beto), and the American singer and songwriter, Kara Johnstad, took a creative break to gather ideas out of their travels.

7.50 *

In stock

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery
21 - 40 of 40 results

Jazz

Jazz


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
21 - 38 von 38 Ergebnissen

Torsten Zwingenberger reist durch vier Dekaden des Jazz und beweist wieder einmal, dass sein Einfallsreichtum noch lange nicht erschöpft ist.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

Der texanische Tenorsaxofonist Buddy Tate und die Torsten Zwingenberger Band live in der Stuttgarter Dixieland-Hall 1983

19,95 € *

Auf Lager

Als Ronaldo Folegattis Debüt-Album "Sounds of Watercolors" 1991 in den USA veröffentlich wurde, eroberte es quasi über Nacht fünf verschiedene US Charts, wurde auf 180 Radio-Stationen gespielt und landete auf Platz 1 der Verkaufscharts.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

In der DDR war die Band Vielharmonie nicht nur wegen ihrer vielen Tourneen bekannt, sondern auch wegen ihrer Teilnahme an verschiedenen Festivals wie DDR-Musiktage, Jazz-Bühne Berlin (National und International) und vielen Radio- und TV-Events.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

Marseille Express wurde von dem bekannten Jazz-Gitarristen Jacques Barreau ins Leben gerufen.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

Ein 4 Schallplatten umfassendes Live-Boxset mit der Musik des französischen Komponisten und Pianisten Martial Solal!

45,00 € *

Auf Lager

Seit der Veröffentlichung seines ersten Albums "Mektoub" arbeitet Khalil Chahine immer häufiger als Komponist. Inzwischen schreibt er Songs für Filme, TV-Serien, TV- & Radio-Werbung. Dabei versucht er, für alle Einflüsse offen zu bleiben. Mit seiner Band ist er nach wie vor auch live zu erleben.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

"Lust, Comics and other Dreams" ist der Nachfolger zu Ronaldo Folegattis weltweit erfolgreichem Debüt "Sounds of Watercolors", eine ausgereifte Produktion mit Einflüssen von Samba, Träumen, Choro, Comics, Tango, Italienischem Essen, Feijoada, Cartoons, Bossa, brasilianischem Humor ... kombiniert und übersetzt in fantastische Instrumental- und Vocalmusik.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

Thomas Schiedel ist einer der erfahrensten und engagiertesten Studio-Musiker der deutschen Musikerszene. Als Multi-Instrumentalist an Keyboards, Gitarre, Bass und Schlagzeug arbeitete er an zahllosen Projekten mit, u.a. mit Jack White, Drafi Deutscher, Milva, Udo Jürgens and vielen anderen namhaften Größen.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

Die erste Compilation von Blackbird Music mit tollen Songs zahlreicher Künstler des Labels.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

9,95 € *

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Khalil Chahines Album "Turkoise" erschien in Frankreich im Mai 1991 und rangierte drei Wochen lang unter den meist verkauften CDs im "France Soir" (einer französischen Tageszeitung), zusammen mit den "Doors", "Yes", "Santana" und den "Clash".

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

Torsten Kamps (Tenor-, Alt- und Sopran-Saxophon, Flöten, MIDI Winder Controller, Sequencer Drums & Synthesizer); Gastmusiker: Uli Kratz (Gitarre), Waldemar Szymanski (Violine)

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

Mezcla ist ein Ausdruck für zwei unterschiedliche Kulturen, die einander gegenseitig durch ihre Musik beeinflussen. Es ist ein Projekt, das von in Berlin lebenden lateinamerikanischen und deutschen Künstlern geschaffen wurde.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

Mit "Tropical Safari" genießen Sie Richard Schreibers in Jazz-Fusion umgesetzte Reiseinspirationen.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

Mezcla ist eine Band bestehend aus lateinamerikanischen und deutschen Musikern: Daniel Gioia, Corinna Söllner, Juan Riquelme, Guillerme Castro, Imke Söller und Gastmusiker José Miguel.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

1989 erschien bereits Beto & Karas Debut Album "Crystal Flakes" mit sehr großem Erfolg. Weltweit wurde diese Veröffentlichung gelobt und mit Prädikaten wie "Audiophile Platte des Monats", "Newcomer des Jahres" usw. überhäuft.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager

"Rise in Love" ist die zweite Veröffentlichung von Beto & Kara auf AH Records. Nach ihrem erfolgreichen Debütalbum "Crystal Flakes" gönnten sich der brasilianische Komponist, Gitarrist und Sänger Roberto Pereira (Beto) und die amerikanische Sängerin und Texterin Kara Johnstad eine kreative Schaffenspause, um aus ihren Reisen neue Ideen zu schöpfen.

9,95 € *

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
21 - 38 von 38 Ergebnissen